Preview Lucy Hale’s “Road Between” Bonus Track “Come On”

May 20, 2014 • By

Lucy Hale Road Between Song Come On

Lucy Hale’s debut country album is arriving in stores and online on June 3, 2014. The album is titled “Road Between,” and Walmart has an exclusive bonus track on their album from Lucy!

The bonus track is titled “Come On,” and in the video below you can preview the song. It sounds really catchy and fun, so you might just want to pick up your copy of “Road Between” at Walmart to be able to get your hands on the bonus track from the “Pretty Little Liars” star.

Here’s Lucy’s “Road Between” album track list:

1. “You Sound Good to Me”
2. “From the Backseat”
3. “Nervous Girls”
4. “Red Dress”
5. “Goodbye Gone”
6. “Kiss Me”
7. “Road Between”
8. “Lie a Little Better”
9. “That’s What I Call Crazy”
10. “Love Tonight”
11. “Just Another Song”