Austin Mahone Releases “All I Ever Need” Music Video For His Fans

May 23, 2014 • By Home

Austin Mahone All I Ever Need Music Video

Austin Mahone just released his “All I Ever Need” music video! Austin told his fans that he made the video for them, Tweeting the following note:

I made this video for all of you. You are really ALL I EVER NEED

Austin’s “All I Ever Need” music video features clips of himself, as well as lots of clips of his fans. Be sure to let us know if you spot yourself in Austin’s new music video!

Austin Mahone All I Ever Need The Secret

“All I Ever Need” is off of Austin’s upcoming album “The Secret,” which will arrive on May 27, 2014. Here’s Austin’s “The Secret” track list:

1. Till I Find You
2. Next To You
3. Mmm Yeah (featuring Pitbull)
4. Secret
5. Can’t Fight This Love
6. All I Ever Need
7. The One I’ve Waited For (Bonus Track)
8. Shadow (Acoustic Version) [Bonus Track]

Top Celebrities:
News And Photos