Emily Osment Celebrates The 4 Year Anniversary Of “Let’s Be Friends”

June 8, 2014 • By Home

Emily Osment Lets Be Friends Anniversary

Today marks the 4 year anniversary of Emily Osment’s hit single “Let’s Be Friends” arriving on iTunes! When the song released Emily Tweeted:

NO WAY! ‘Let’s Be Friends’ is available on iTunes and everywhere else TODAY! WOOOHOOOOO CHECK IT OUT! :D

“Let’s Be Friends” released on Emily’s album “Flight Or Flight” in 2010. Here’s the album track list:

1. Lovesick
2. Get Yer Yah Yah’s Out
3. 1-800 Clap Your Hands
4. Marisol
5. The Cycle
6. All The Boys Want
7. Double Talk
8. Truth Or Dare
9. Let’s Be Friends
10. You Get Me Through
11. Gotta Believe In Something

Fingers crossed for a new album from Emily soon! Plus, be sure to tune in to watch Emily on ABC Family’s “Young & Hungry” when it premieres on June 25, 2014!

Top Celebrities:
News And Photos