5 Seconds Of Summer “Kiss Me Kiss Me” Song Arrives

June 21, 2014 • By Home

5 Seconds Of Summer Kiss Me Kiss Me

5 Seconds Of Summer have an album on the way with a ton of songs fans are excited to hear! The guys just released one track for fans, and everyone seems to really like it!

The track is titled “Kiss Me Kiss Me,” and it is the perfect sound for summer. Check it out below, and let us know what you think.

Plus, get ready to pick up the new 5SOS album on July 22, 2014. Here’s the track list:

1. She Looks So Perfect
2. Don’t Stop
3. Good Girls
4. Kiss Me Kiss Me
5. 18
6. Everything I Didn’t Say
7. Beside You
8. End Up Here
9. Long Way Home
10. Heartbreak Girl
11. Mrs All American
12. Amnesia
13. Social Casualty
14. Never Be
15. Voodoo Doll
16. Greenlight

Top Celebrities:
News And Photos