Debby Ryan And The Never Ending “One” EP Album Preview

June 24, 2014 • By Home

Debby Ryan And The Never Ending EP Album

Debby Ryan and her group The Never Ending just released their debut EP album titled “One.” You can pick up the album on iTunes for $4.99.

We are loving the “One” album cover! Debby’s brand new platinum blonde hair is the perfect look for her revamped musical career!

Here’s The Never Ending’s “One” track list:

1. Mulholland Drive
2. Ruthless
3. Before I Go Upstairs
4. Call Me Up
5. When the Dark Falls

Below you can preview the songs on the CD. Let us know which is your favorite!

Plus, listen to “Mulholland Drive” underneath.

Hopefully the “Mulholland Drive” music video arrives soon! It’s believed the group has already shot the music video. Debby shared the photo below from her recent circus-themed video shoot. Do you think it was from the set of the “Mulholland Drive” video?

Debby Ryan Mulholland Drive Music Video

If Debby’s EP album has fabulous sales, which how could it not, we bet Debby and The Never Ending will announce a tour in the coming months. Plus, we wouldn’t be surprised if they get to work on a full-length album that will arrive in 2015.

If you could hear Debby and The Never Ending record a collaboration with any other artist, who would it be? Let us know in the comments section!

Top Celebrities:
News And Photos