5 Seconds Of Summer Album Sampler

June 25, 2014 • By Home

5 Seconds Of Summer Album Sampler

The popular group 5 Seconds Of Summer has released an album sampler! The 5SOS album will arrive on July 22, 2014. Check out the track list below:

1. She Looks So Perfect
2. Don’t Stop
3. Good Girls
4. Kiss Me Kiss Me
5. 18
6. Everything I Didn’t Say
7. Beside You
8. End Up Here
9. Long Way Home
10. Heartbreak Girl
11. Mrs All American
12. Amnesia
13. Social Casualty
14. Never Be
15. Voodoo Doll
16. Greenlight

Listen to the full album sampler underneath, and be sure to let us know which song is your ultimate favorite by hitting the comments section!

Top Celebrities:
News And Photos