Ariana Grande Reveals The Tracks On Her “My Everything” Album

July 1, 2014 • By Home

Ariana Grande My Everything Album

Ariana Grande’s sophomore album is titled “My Everything.” The CD is arriving in stores and online on August 25, 2014.

So far Ariana has released her single “Problem” off of the album, which features Iggy Azalea and Big Sean. And tomorrow she is releasing her song “Break Free,” which features Zedd.

It was also just announced that Ariana is featured on Jessie J’s song “Bang Bang” with Nicki Minaj. That single will also be appearing on Ariana’s sophomore CD “My Everything.”

Plus, Ariana told fans about her “My Everything” album:

Yes ‘only one’ & ‘they don’t understand’ are on there as well! I’m so glad to see how excited you are for this album. makes me happy. love you.

So on Ariana’s album we will see the following tracks:

Break Free
Bang Bang
Only One
They Don’t Understand

We can’t wait for Ariana to announce the rest of the tracks on her CD! We’ve heard that Ariana worked with Harry Styles on one of the songs on her album, but it’s unclear if he is featured on the track, or if he just had a hand in writing the song.

We also have our fingers crossed that Ariana’s single with Justin Bieber finds its way onto her “My Everything” album!

Top Celebrities:
News And Photos