Preview Ross Lynch And R5’s “Heart Made Up On You”

July 15, 2014 • By Home

Heart Made Up On You

Ross Lynch and R5 are releasing a new EP album this month called “Heart Made Up On You.” The Hollywood Records group just shared a preview of the title track on the album, and you should totally check it out in the video below!

Here’s the “Heart Made Up On You” EP album track list:

“Heart Made Up On You”
“Easy Love”
“Things Are Looking Up”
“Stay With Me”

The “Heart Made Up On You” EP album will arrive on July 22, 2014. Then, R5 is releasing another full-length album on September 30, 2014.

Top Celebrities:
News And Photos