5 Seconds Of Summer “Amnesia” Music Video

August 1, 2014 • By Home

5 Seconds Of Summer Amnesia Music Video

5 Seconds Of Summer just released the music video for their new single “Amnesia.” The song is off of their recently released album from Capitol Records.

Here’s the track list:

1. She Looks So Perfect
2. Don’t Stop
3. Good Girls
4. Kiss Me Kiss Me
5. 18
6. Everything I Didn’t Say
7. Beside You
8. End Up Here
9. Long Way Home
10. Heartbreak Girl
11. Mrs All American
12. Amnesia
13. Social Casualty
14. Never Be
15. Voodoo Doll
16. Greenlight

Check out 5 Seconds Of Summer’s “Amnesia” music video below, and share your thoughts on it in the comments section!

Top Celebrities:
News And Photos