Kendall Schmidt’s Heffron Drive Album Cover And Track List

August 14, 2014 • By Home

Kendall Schmidt Happy Mistakes CD

Big Time Rush star Kendall Schmidt has a new band called Heffron Drive, and he’s releasing a debut album on September 9, 2014. The CD is titled “Happy Mistakes,” and fans are beyond excited to hear all of the new tracks on the album when it arrives!

Here is the album cover:

Heffron Drive Happy Mistakes Album Cover

And here is the album track list:

1. Happy Mistakes
2. Parallel
3. Division of the Heart
4. Had to Be Panama
5. Nicotine
6. Interlude
7. Art of Moving On
8. Passing Time
9. Could You Be Home
10. That’s What Makes You Mine
11. Everything Has Changed

Deluxe version includes:

12. One Track Mind
13. Not Alone
14. Love Defined
15.’ Parallel’ (MACK & Jet Set Vega)
16. Could You Be Home (RAS)

Heffron Drive also announced their Happy Mistakes Tour!

Top Celebrities:
News And Photos