Archive For Author Disney Dreaming

10 Cool Character GIFs From Disney’s “Into The Woods”

November 9, 2014 • By

Into The Woods Character Gifs

If you are like us then you are getting very excited for the December 25th release of Walt Disney Pictures “Into The Woods.” The movie stars a ton of famous celebrities, including Anna Kendrick, Chris Pine, Meryl Streep, Johnny Depp and more!

In the fun gallery below you can go through a bunch of cool character GIFs from “Into The Woods.” Be sure to let us know which one is your favorite by visiting the comments section!

Plus, check out the latest “Into The Woods” movie trailer underneath.

Read The Rest Of This Article »

The Cutest Things Your Favorite Stars Have Ever Said About Their Significant Others

November 8, 2014 • By

Celebrity Relationships

Whether it’s Demi Lovato and Wilmer Valderrama or Bella Thorne and Tristan Klier, there are so many of our favorite celebrity couples that we want to know absolutely everything about!

Many stars have opened up about their significant others in interviews, but have you ever wondered what the cutest things they have ever said about their BF/GF is?

Click through the gallery below to find out!

Read The Rest Of This Article »