Ariana Grande News and Photos

The Best Magazine Covers From Your Favorite Stars

November 22, 2014 • By

ariana grande justin bieber magazine covers

Each year your favorite stars pose for an overwhelming amount of photos, including many for magazine covers!

From magazines like People, Vanity Fair, Rolling Stone and more stars love to show off their styles on magazines around the world!


In the gallery below you can click through to see some of the best magazine covers from your favorite celebs. From stars like Selena Gomez and Demi Lovato to boy bands like One Direction and the Jonas Brothers, you can see the photos and tell us whose covers are your favorite!

Share your thoughts in the comments section, and let us know which other star magazine covers you love!

Read The Rest Of This Article »

2014 Victoria’s Secret Fashion Show Includes Performances by Taylor Swift, Ariana Grande And Ed Sheeran

November 19, 2014 • By

2013 Victoria's Secret Fashion Show

The Victoria’s Secret Fashion Show will air on December 9, 2014 on CBS @ 10pm ET/PT. It was just announced that Taylor Swift will be returning this year, she closed the 2013 show with “I Knew You Were Trouble.” Arian Grande as well as Ed Sheeran are going to perform as well.

The show will be filmed in London for the first time. Victoria’s Secret supermodels; Adriana Lima, Alessandra Ambrosio, Doutzen Kroes, Candice Swanepoel, Lily Aldridge, Behati Prinsloo, Karlie Kloss, Elsa Hosk, and Lindsay Ellingson will be part of the show.

The show will include musical performances, interviews as well as the 2014 Dream Angels Fantasy Bras designed exclusively for Victoria’s Secret by Mouawad, valued at $2 million each! The bras include rubies, diamonds, blue and light blue sapphires strung together with 18K gold!

We can’t wait to see the show. We’re excited to see Taylor, Ariana and Ed.