Debby Ryan

Debby Ryan Joins Nintendo’s Tomodachi Life

May 25, 2014 • By

Debby Ryan Tomodachi Life Nintendo

Debby Ryan is one of the celebrities you can find on the Nintendo Tomodachi Life game! You can watch Debby’s Tomodachi Life character perform in the commercial below from Nintendo!

Another Disney star who is part of the game is Christina Aguilera! And that’s not all, Nintendo plans to make more celebrity guest announcements soon for the new game.

Nintendo’s Tomodachi Life will arrive on Nintendo 3DS and 2DS on June 6, 2014. Let us know if this looks like a game YOU want to play!

Disney Channel Orders “Jessie” Season 4

May 20, 2014 • By

Disney Channel Jessie Season 4

Fabulous news for “Jessie” fans! The Disney Channel has just announced that the show will return for a fourth season!

“Jessie” season 4 will begin production in August, and is currently scheduled to premiere on the network in January 2015.

Disney Channel Jessie Season 4 Announcement

“Jessie” actors include:

Debby Ryan
Peyton List
Skai Jackson
Karan Brar
Cameron Boyce
Kevin Chamberlin

This season Jessie is getting married to actor Pierson Fode. Plus, Debby is directing an upcoming episode. We can’t wait to watch!