Disney Celebrities News, Gossip and Photos

Debby Ryan Dyes Her Hair Purple, And Other Stars With Lavender Locks

March 28, 2015 • By

Debby Ryan Dyes Her Hair Purple

Debby Ryan just rocked the red carpet at the 2015 Nickelodeon Kids’ Choice Awards with a lavender ‘do! Fans are going crazy for her new look, so we decided to compile a gallery of some other stars who picked purple at the salon just like Debby!

Click through to see Debby’s new hair color (which is perfect by the way) as well as four other celebs with pretty purple hairstyles.

Then, let us know which look is your favorite by taking the poll at the end of the gallery!

Read The Rest Of This Article »

R5 Makes An Important Stop Before The KCAs

March 28, 2015 • By

R5 In N Out KCAs

R5 was super excited for the 2015 Nickelodeon Kids’ Choice Awards, but they couldn’t hit the orange carpet on empty stomachs! The group shared this selfie from In N Out, explaining:

On our way to the #KCAs! But first… InNOut.

Where would YOU choose to fill up before attending a big Hollywood awards show? Share your answers with us on Twitter @Disney_Dreaming!

P.S. Are you excited about R5’s upcoming movie theater documentary?

Top Celebrities:
News And Photos
Style And Beauty: