Disney Music

Dove Cameron And Ryan McCartan Cover “At Last I See The Light” From Disney’s “Tangled”

July 25, 2014 • By

Dove Cameron Ryan McCartan Tangled Cover

Disney stars Dove Cameron and Ryan McCartan don’t just star alongside one another in Disney Channel’s “Liv And Madde,” they are also girlfriend and boyfriend! The adorable pair just covered “At Last I See The Light” from Disney’s animated movie “Tangled,” and their cover is beautiful!

Here’s what the cute couple shared along with their cover video below:

“Hey guys– sorry it took us so long. Technical difficulties.

First of many covers, keep watching for more!

Dove and Ryan”

We can’t wait to see what is next from Dove and Ryan!

Ross Lynch Is Writing New Music In Puerto Rico While Shooting Disney Channel’s “Teen Beach Movie 2″

July 25, 2014 • By

Ross Lynch Teen Beach Movie 2

Ross Lynch has revealed that he is working on new music right now in Puerto Rico. Ross is also shooting the Disney Channel Original Movie “Teen Beach Movie 2.”

Ross shared the photo below from his hotel balcony along with telling his fans:

Just like last time. More than two years ago.

Ross Lynch Puerto Rico Teen Beach Movie 2

“Teen Beach Movie 2″ arrives on the Disney Channel next summer. Here’s a list of stars in the movie:

Ross Lynch
Maia Mitchell
Grace Phipps
Garrett Clayton
John DeLuca
Jordan Fisher
Chrissie Fit
Mollee Gray
Kent Boyd
Jessica Lee Keller
Will Loftis
Piper Curda
Ross Butler
Raymond Cham Jr.