Zendaya Coleman
Bella Thorne
Ross Lynch
Dove Cameron
Bridgit Mendler
Laura Marano
China Anne McClain
Olivia Holt
Austin Mahone
Ariana Grande
Disney Dreaming
Selena Gomez
Justin Bieber
Demi Lovato
Miley Cyrus
One Direction
Jonas Brothers
Taylor Swift
Little Mix
Vanessa Hudgens
Ashley Tisdale

Disney Music - Latest News, Photos And Videos

Disney Dreaming Daily Recap For April 16, 2014

April 17, 2014 • By

Disney Dreaming Daily Recap For April 16 2014

1. Miley Cyrus Shares Negative Comments About Mike Will Made It

2. Selena Gomez And Beyonce Jewelry Stolen From Margo Manhattan Store

3. Shailene Woodley’s Honest Thoughts About “Allegiant” Being Two Films

4. Mila Kunis And Ashton Kutcher Are Expecting A Baby Girl

5. James Maslow Nervous On “Dancing With The Stars” After Cody Simpson’s Departure

6. Lea Michele Live Chat With L’Oreal Paris April 16, 2014

7. Miley Cyrus Cancels Her April 16, 2014 Bangerz Tour Concert In St. Louis

8. Taylor Swift’s Secret Relationship With Evan Spiegel Ends

9. Disney Is Not Planning A “Frozen” Sequel Movie Yet!

10. Miley Cyrus Blames Her Fans For Always Being Sick

11. Liam Payne Promo For One Direction’s “You And I” Music Video

12. Lea Michele “Cannonball” Studio Music Video

13. Zac Efron Thanks Rita Ora For Taking His Shirt Off At The MTV Movie Awards

14. Louis Tomlinson’s Mom Reveals Details About Her New Twins

15. Jordin Sparks And Jason Derulo Are Adorable During A Night Out In Hollywood

16. Prince William, Kate Middleton And Prince George Arrive In Sydney, Australia

17. Poll: Ellie Goulding’s Crop Top Style In West Hollywood

18. Miley Cyrus’ Hospitalization Caused By Floyd’s Death

19. Justin Bieber’s Pre-Coachella Mexican Food Feast

20. Calum Worthy And Ryan Ochoa Pull An All-Nighter On The Set Of “Mostly Ghostly 2″

21. Rebel Wilson Joins “Kung Fu Panda 3″ Arriving In 2015

22. Jenny McCarthy Announces Her Engagement To Donnie Wahlberg On “The View”

23. Video: Austin Mahone’s Radio Disney Music Awards Announcement

24. New Featurette For “The Giver” Movie

25. Taylor Swift Video Blogs About Surprising Her Fan At Her Bridal Shower

26. Happy 13th Anniversary To Disney’s Animal Kingdom Lodge

27. Taylor Swift’s Seriously Sweet Hearts Style In New York City

28. Poll: Kristen Stewart’s Red Hair On The Set Of “American Ultra”

29. Jennette McCurdy’s Catchy New Single “Be You”

30. Joe Jonas’ Mustache Is Coming Back – Are You Happy?

31. Zendaya Coleman Taking Over Radio Disney April 18, 2014

32. Poll: Hilary Duff’s Overalls Shopping Style

33. Cody Simpson And Witney Carson Say Goodbye To DWTS On “Good Morning America”

34. Poll: Ashley Argota’s Pretty Pink Polka Dots Style And Love Of Disney

35. Debby Ryan Is Getting Married On Disney Channel’s “Jessie”

36. Alli Simpson “Guilty” Song Sneak Peek Video

37. Is Ariana Grande’s Song “Problem” About Her Ex-Boyfriend Jai Brooks

38. Radio Disney Dot Com Top 3 For April 15, 2014

39. Is R5 Announcing Their Sophomore Album This Summer

40. Mitchel Musso Receives A Key To The City Of Gautier In Mississippi

41. Hilary Duff Shows Off Her 70s Style In Studio City

42. Cody Simpson Rants About Social Media

43. Taylor Swift’s Striped Style And Perfect Guy Checklist

Follow Disney Dreaming On Twitter!

Is R5 Announcing Their Sophomore Album This Summer?

April 16, 2014 • By


Disney star Ross Lynch and his Hollywood Records group R5 will be performing a second time at “Good Morning America.” The group will be performing on the ABC show on June 10, 2014.

We think that R5 is on the verge of announcing a brand new album as they just went on their Louder worldwide tour, and they are continuing to promote their music on radio stations and addition venues this summer.

The group also revealed that they have some new songs already written and ready for fans!

Do YOU think R5 is making the big announcement this summer? Take our poll!

R5 will also be at the 2014 White House Easter Egg Roll!

Watch a video from the last time R5 was on GMA below!