Zendaya Coleman
Bella Thorne
Ross Lynch
Dove Cameron
Bridgit Mendler
Laura Marano
China Anne McClain
Olivia Holt
Austin Mahone
Ariana Grande
Disney Dreaming
Selena Gomez
Justin Bieber
Demi Lovato
Miley Cyrus
One Direction
Jonas Brothers
Taylor Swift
Little Mix
Vanessa Hudgens
Ashley Tisdale

Disney Music - Latest News, Photos And Videos

Disney Dreaming Daily Recap For April 15, 2014

April 16, 2014 • By

Disney Dreaming Daily Recap For April 15 2014

1. Cody Simpson And Gigi Hadid “Surfboard” Music Video

2. James Maslow And Peta Murgatroyd Dance To “Let It Go” On “Dancing With The Stars”

3. Cody Simpson Dances To “The Lion King” And Gets Voted Off “Dancing With The Stars”

4. JAKKS Pacific “Frozen” Easter Giveaway

5. Ariana Grande Releasing A Song With Iggy Azalea

6. Liz Gillies Shows Off Her New Look

7. New Photo Of The Seven Dwarfs Mine Train In New Fantasyland

8. Justin Bieber And Selena Gomez Spotted Hand In Hand At Coachella

9. Video: Kevin James Teases “Paul Blart: Mall Cop 2″

10. Disney Pixar Easter Egg Hunt Video

11. One Direction “You And I” Music Video Shoot Photo

12. Cody Simpson Wants To Duet With Jack Johnson

13. Justin Bieber’s 6 Year Record Deal Anniversary

14. Hilary Duff’s “Younger” TV Land Show Gets Picked Up

15. Nickelodeon Wants Fans To Submit Creative Short Ideas For Nick Jr

16. One Direction Releasing “You And I” Music Video April 18, 2014

17. Ross Lynch And R5 Will Be At The White House For The 2014 Easter Egg Roll

18. Bella Thorne Reveals She Doesn’t Exercise

19. Emma Watson Celebrates Her 24th Birthday April 15, 2014

20. ABC Family Channel Movie Schedule April 15, 2014

21. Andi Dorfman’s “The Bachelorette” Poster Mocks Juan Pablo

22. Cody Simpson Has Mixed Feelings About Being Voted Off “Dancing With The Stars”

23. Zooey Deschanel’s Colorful Polka Dots Style In NYC

24. Miley Cyrus And Tish Cyrus Joke About Pregnancy Rumors

25. Ariana Grande Performing At The 2014 Palm Springs White Party

26. Confirmed: Zac Efron Dating “Neighbors” Co-Star Halston Sage

27. David Archuleta’s Walk Down Memory Lane

28. Ariana Grande Announces “Problem” Single

29. Cody Simpson Announces 2014 Tour

30. Selena Gomez Wants To Date An Older Guy

31. Pictures: Selena Gomez And Justin Bieber At Coachella

32. Emily Osment And Gregg Sulkin “A Daughter’s Nightmare” Poster And Premiere Date

33. When Did Frankie Jonas Get So Old? See His New Video!

34. The Vamps Will Present At The 2014 Radio Disney Music Awards

35. Miley Cyrus Is In The Hospital And Canceled Her Kansas City Concert

36. Lorde Appears On The Cover Of Teen Vogue Magazine May 2014

37. Madison Pettis, Ryan Ochoa And Roshon Fegan On The Set Of “Mostly Ghosty 2″

38. Video: Behind The Scenes Of Cody Simpson On “Dancing With The Stars”

39. Kevin James Raini Rodriguez And David Henrie On The Set Of “Paul Blart: Mall Cop 2″

40. Emma Watson Starts Shooting “Regression” Movie

Follow Disney Dreaming On Twitter!

The Vamps Will Present At The 2014 Radio Disney Music Awards

April 15, 2014 • By

The Vamps Radio Disney Music Awards

It was just announced that The Vamps will present at the Radio Disney Music Awards! The Radio Disney station just broke the news via Twitter!

The 2014 Radio Disney Music Awards will take place at the Nokia Theatre on April 26, 2014. There will be an awards show and a concert for everyone in attendance.

The next night fans can tune in to the Disney Channel to watch the awards show and all of the musical performances. We can’t wait!

P.S. Have you heard about Taylor Swift having dinner with The Vamps? See the fun photo and read about the dinner here.

The Vamps Album