Disney News News, Gossip and Photos

Adam Hicks Thanks His Fans!

March 1, 2015 • By

Adam Hicks Thanks Fans

Former Disney star Adam Hicks (“Lemonade Mouth,” “Zeke and Luther” and “Pair Of Kings”) has a very sweet message for his fans! Adam took to Twitter to tell his followers:

I love all of my fans! I wouldn’t be who I am today if it wasn’t for you guys! This ones for you!

Aww, that’s adorable!

Are YOU a fan of Adam? Which of his projects has been your favorite so far?

Jason Earles’ Girlfriend Katie Drysen Starts Her New Job At Disney XD

March 1, 2015 • By

Katie Drysen Disney XD

Disney XD’s “Kickin’ It” actor Jason Earles‘ girlfriend Katie Drysen works at Disney XD now! Katie has been a longtime employee at the Disney Parks, but she recently decided to make a switch to a new section of The Walt Disney Company!

It’s unclear what Katie is up to at Disney XD, but we know that this is her desk, and she is VERY excited about it!

Katie Drysen Disney XD New Job Desk

The awesomeness that is my desk.

Congratulations Katie!