One Direction News and Photos

One Direction Wishes Fans A Happy New Year In An Adorable Video

January 1, 2015 • By

One Direction New Years

The guys of One Direction made a cute video for their fans to wish them a very happy New Year! The video was shot when the guys visited “The Tonight Show Starring Jimmy Fallon.”

In the video the guys welcome fans into 2015, and thank them for all of their support – aww!

We are loving the 1D members’ styles in the video. Whose is your favorite? Take the poll below!

One Direction Guys Have A Floor Interview With Jimmy Fallon

December 26, 2014 • By

One Direction Jimmy Fallon Interview

Love it! The guys of One Direction hung out with Jimmy Fallon recently to promote their music, and they ended up chatting with the late night talk show host on the floor!

The guys were totally up for a floor interview, and it was hilarious! Watch below to see what happened!

Plus, tell us if you got any One Direction merchandise in your stocking this holiday season!