R5 News, Gossip and Photos

Ross Lynch Vacationing After “Austin & Ally” Wraps Filming

April 27, 2015 • By Home

Ross Lynch R5 Beach

The Disney Channel Original Series “Austin & Ally” has wrapped filming. Right after shooting ended the cast of the show attended the 2015 Radio Disney Music Awards.

Now that they have some downtime, cast member Ross Lynch is spending his free time at the beach with his fellow R5 members!

Check out the snaps from their beach trip below!

Read The Rest Of This Article »

20 Behind-The-Scenes Pictures From The 2015 Radio Disney Music Awards

April 25, 2015 • By Home

Radio Disney Music Awards Behind The Scenes Pictures

The 2015 Radio Disney Music Awards pre-taped at the Nokia Theatre LA Live in California today. Stars like Laura Marano, R5, Becky G, Dove Cameron and more walked the red carpet and took their seats inside the theater to watch performances and see fellow celebs accepting awards.

Click through the gallery to see 20 behind-the-scenes pictures from the RDMAs. Then, be sure to tune in to watch the awards show on the Disney Channel on April 26th!

Read The Rest Of This Article »

Top Celebrities:
News And Photos