Taylor Swift

Taylor Swift’s Bodyguards Cause Controversy During Her Meal

July 25, 2014 • By

Taylor Swift Bodyguards Rhode Island

Taylor Swift was spotted having a meal in Westerly, Rhode Island recently. She was joined at a restaurant by her friends and her bodyguards, and before anyone else inside the restaurant knew Taylor had entered her bodyguards were yelling at them not to take photos!

A source told Radar Online:

Taylor and her two friends took a table toward the back of the restaurant. But her two security guards took a seat at the bar, eyeing the other diners like a hawk. My friend took her phone out of her purse, and one of the men screamed ‘NO PICTURES!’ She was just checking the time! There were no overzealous fans approaching her. Some people didn’t notice she was there until the bodyguards created a scene.

Yikes! Taylor has yet to comment on what happened!

Plus have you heard the amazing advice Taylor gave to her fan?

Taylor Swift Bodyguards

Taylor Swift Gives Amazing Love Advice To Her Fan

July 25, 2014 • By

Taylor Swift Love Advice

One of Taylor Swift’s fans sent her a note this week about being in love with a guy who doesn’t love her back the same way. Taylor saw the note and was quick to respond with some truly beautiful advice about love and the situation itself.

Here’s the note Taylor was sent:

Taylor Swift Fan Advice

Taylor Swift Fan Asks For Advice

And here is Taylor’s response:

Taylor Swift Gives Fan Advice

What a sweet thing for Taylor to do! We love how passionate she is about her fans and their feelings!