Video: Frankie Grande Receives The News About His Grandfather On “Big Brother”

July 25, 2014 • By

Big Brother Frankie Grande Grandfather

Frankie Grande is currently competing on CBS’ “Big Brother,” and that means there are cameras on him all the time. The cameras didn’t even give Frankie privacy when he received the devastating news that his grandfather had passed away.

You can watch the moment when Frankie reads the news in a letter from his mom, Joan Grande, below. We wish this moment hadn’t been public for Frankie, and we also warn you that you will definitely need tissues for this video.

Our thoughts are with Frankie and his entire family during this very sad time.

Disney’s “Big Hero 6″ Official Movie Trailer

July 25, 2014 • By

Big Hero 6 Movie Trailer

Disney has just released the official movie trailer for “Big Hero 6.” The movie looks totally adorable, and it’s arriving in theaters in 3D on November 7, 2014.

Here’s a description of the movie:

With all the heart and humor audiences expect from Walt Disney Animation Studios, ‘Big Hero 6′ is an action-packed comedy-adventure about robotics prodigy Hiro Hamada, who learns to harness his genius—thanks to his brilliant brother Tadashi and their like-minded friends: adrenaline junkie Go Go Tamago, neatnik Wasabi, chemistry whiz Honey Lemon and fanboy Fred. When a devastating turn of events catapults them into the midst of a dangerous plot unfolding in the streets of San Fransokyo, Hiro turns to his closest companion—a robot named Baymax—and transforms the group into a band of high-tech heroes determined to solve the mystery.

Watch the new trailer below, and let us know if this is a film YOU want to see at the theater!